Contact Us


 

 

Mailing Address

Nature London
Box 24008
London ON N6H 5C4

 

Nature London Line

519-457-4593
Call Nature London’s information line to hear a taped message, updated weekly about special nature sightings and upcoming events. Please call to report your unusual nature sightings that might be of interest to others.

 

Facebook

Nature London – McIlwraith Field Naturalists of London Canada

 

 

Contacts


 
General Inquiries   info@naturelondon.ca
President Bernie VanDenBelt president@naturelondon.ca
Past President Muriel Andreae pastpresident@naturelondon.ca
Vice-President Vacant  
Treasurer Henry Przysiezny treasurer@naturelondon.ca
Archivist Winifred & David Wake archivist@naturelondon.ca
Field Trips Coordinator Cathy McCrae fieldtrips@naturelondon.ca
Cedarcroft Manager Herb Bax cedarcroft@naturelondon.ca
Conservation Coordinator Sandy Levin conservation@naturelondon.ca
e-Newsletter Editor Ric & Sandy Symmes enewsletter.editor@naturelondon.ca
Facebook Page Administrator Mady Hymowitz facebook.coordinator@naturelondon.ca
Indoor Meetings Coordinators Carol Agocs, Kathy Ellis, Diane Weiler indoor.meetings@naturelondon.com
Membership Secretary Gail McNeil membership.secretary@naturelondon.ca
Nature in the City Coordinator Pat Tripp nature.in.the.city@naturelondon.com
Nature Line Coordinators Bob McGee, Gail McNeil, Rick Martin nature.line@naturelondon.com
Ontario Nature Representative Anita Caveney ON.representative@naturelondon.ca
Publicity Administrator Paul Nicholson publicity@naturelondon.ca
Webmaster Chris webmaster@naturelondon.ca
Photo Database John Berry photo.coordinator@naturelondon.ca
Volunteer Coordinator Norm Corrin volunteers@naturelondon.com